Suchen

Alle Abteilungen/Sparten
Spenglerei
Holzbau
Privatbau
Industriebau
Hochbau
Kapl GU Bau
KaufmÀnnische Abteilung
LagerbĂŒro
Bauleiter
GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrung und Spartenleiter
Sekretariat

Telefonverzeichnis

Es tut uns leid, fĂŒr Ihre Eingabe finden wir kein Ergebnis.


Maria Kastner,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-39
E-Mail: maria.kastner@kaplbau.at

Ing. Harald Platzer,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 732 66 72 91-323
E-Mail: harald.platzer@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Ing. Alexander Gruber,
Spartenleiter Hochbau

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-46
E-Mail: alexander.gruber@kaplbau.at
Spenglermeister
David Thumfart,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 664 82 80 361
E-Mail: david.thumfart@kaplbau.at
Spenglermeister
Ewald Hauzenberger,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-89
E-Mail: ewald.hauzenberger@kaplbau.at

Manuela Birklbauer,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-10
E-Mail: manuela.birklbauer@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Ing. Johann Amerstorfer, MBA,
GeschĂ€ftsfĂŒhrung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-18
E-Mail: johann.amerstorfer@kaplbau.at

Markus Fleischanderl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-23
E-Mail: markus.fleischanderl@kaplbau.at

Dominik Hinterhölzl,
Disposition Dach/Holzbau

Telefon: +43 664 39 18 773
E-Mail: dominik.hinterhoelzl@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Martin Pirklbauer,
Spartenleiter Privatbau

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-15
E-Mail: m.pirklbauer@kaplbau.at
Dachdeckermeister
Christian Hohner,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 664 82 80 350
E-Mail: christian.hohner@kaplbau.at

Maximilian Faschinger,
Holzbautechniker

Handy: +43 664 82 80 387
E-Mail: maximilian.faschinger@kaplbau.at

Gottfried Nimmervoll,
Kalkulation

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-14
E-Mail: gottfried.nimmervoll@kaplbau.at
Spenglermeister
Thomas Heinzl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-42
E-Mail: thomas.heinzl@kaplbau.at

Paul Oberfichtner,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-45
E-Mail: paul.oberfichtner@kaplbau.at

Doris Nimmervoll,
Sekretariat und Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-86
E-Mail: doris.nimmervoll@kaplbau.at

Marion Dorotka,
Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-27
E-Mail: marion.dorotka@kaplbau.at
Holzbaumeister
Bernhard Hofer,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 664 82 80 348
E-Mail: bernhard.hofer@kaplbau.at

Claudia Fuchs,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-20
E-Mail: claudia.fuchs@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Manfred Eckerstorfer,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-33
E-Mail: manfred.eckerstorfer@kaplbau.at

Albin Thorwartl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 664 22 84 002
E-Mail: albin.thorwartl@kaplbau.at
Holzbaumeister
Thomas Mayerhofer,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-29
E-Mail: thomas.mayerhofer@kaplbau.at
Spenglermeister
Gerhard Nimmervoll,
Spartenleiter Spenglerei

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-85
E-Mail: gerhard.nimmervoll@kaplbau.at
Holzbaumeister
Walter Mitterbaur,
Spartenleiter Holzbau

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-24
E-Mail: walter.mitterbaur@kaplbau.at

Karin Moser,
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-22
E-Mail: karin.moser@kaplbau.at

Silvia Oyrer-Santner,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-30
E-Mail: silvia.oyrer@kaplbau.at

Martin Birklbauer,
Disposition Fuhrpark

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-38
E-Mail: martin.birklbauer@kaplbau.at

Thomas Luger,
Leitung Lager/Zentraleinkauf

Telefon: +43 664 82 80 355
E-Mail: thomas.luger@kaplbau.at

Dipl.Ing. Philipp Meyer,
Spartenleiter Industriebau

Telefon: +43 732 66 72 91-320
E-Mail: philipp.meyer@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Dipl.Ing. (FH) Andreas Preining,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-43
E-Mail: andreas.preining@kaplbau.at
Dachdeckermeister
Rudolf Heinzl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-87
E-Mail: rudolf.heinzl@kaplbau.at

Ing. Andreas Stallinger,
Kalkulation

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-19
E-Mail: andreas.stallinger@kaplbau.at

Mario Meindl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 664 82 80 334
E-Mail: mario.meindl@kaplbau.at

Lisa Leitner,
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-25
E-Mail: lisa.leitner@kaplbau.at

Ing. Thomas Gruber,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-12
E-Mail: thomas.gruber@kaplbau.at

Sabine Aichhorn,
Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-36
E-Mail: sabine.aichhorn@kaplbau.at

Doris Schartner,
Fakturierung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-40
E-Mail: doris.schartner@kaplbau.at

Marianne Fröhlich,
Disposition

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-44
E-Mail: marianne.froehlich@kaplbau.at

Kerstin Nimmervoll,
Lohnverrechnung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-36
E-Mail: kerstin.nimmervoll@kaplbau.at

Peter Ludhammer,
KaufmÀnnischer Lehrling

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-35
E-Mail: peter.ludhammer@kaplbau.at

Ing. Simon Schinagl,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 732 66 72 91-322
E-Mail: simon.schinagl@kaplbau.at

Gerda Wiesmayr,
KaufmÀnnische Leitung/Controlling

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-26
E-Mail: gerda.wiesmayr@kaplbau.at

Klaus Pirklbauer,
Planung & Energieberatung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-32
E-Mail: klaus.pirklbauer@kaplbau.at

Herbert Kaar,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-40
E-Mail: herbert.kaar@kaplbau.at

Tamara Wiesmayr,
Sekretariat

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-10
E-Mail: office@kaplbau.at
Baumeister
Ing. Wolfgang MĂŒlleder,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-28
E-Mail: wolfgang.muelleder@kaplbau.at

Clemens Preining,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-21
E-Mail: clemens.preining@kaplbau.at

Dominik MĂŒlleder,
Bauleiter

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-41
E-Mail: dominik.muelleder@kaplbau.at

Elisabeth Schwarz,
Buchhaltung

Telefon: +43 7213 8181-17
E-Mail: elisabeth.schwarz@kaplbau.at